The Twelve Days of a Surfer’s Christmas in Indonesia

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me
A point break with a palm tree.

On the second day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree.

On the third day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Seven surfing contests
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Eight hundred videos
Seven surfing contests
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Nine dozen kiters
Eight hundred videos
Seven surfing contests
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Ten exclusive resorts
Nine dozen kiters
Eight hundred videos
Seven surfing contests
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Eleven big policemen
Ten exclusive resorts
Nine dozen kiters
Eight hundred videos
Seven surfing contests
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Twelve years in jail
Eleven big policemen
Ten exclusive resorts
Nine dozen kiters
Eight hundred videos
Seven surf contests
Six charter boats
Five home stays
Four Aussie ferals
Three epic swells
Two bars of wax and
A point break with a palm tree

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

