All Indonesia Surf Report, May 18 – May 25

Well, I wouldn’t know, hobbling around home after my hernia operation. Minor surgery with major pain. I haven’t even checked the web cams.

The World’s Oldest Grommet texted me asking me if I wanted to know what I’ve been missing. I said that would be most unkind of him.

But I’ve managed to sit at my computer and upload a short story about Bali that I reckon is worth a read at a modest price.

menarche cover small

After the death of his Balinese wife, financial difficulties force American expatriate Jordan Elliot to return with their nine-year old daughter Dewi to Connecticut and his wealthy, domineering, social register mother.

Available for Kindle or Kindle apps on other e-readers.

Available at Smashwords for a variety of other reader options.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

