The Kupang to Flores Toast Surf Trip: My New Year’s Resolution is to finish this damn account

On New Year’s Eve, when the midnight firecracker bombs of the village youth were exploding all around the house and rattling windows and my brain, something shook loose and plopped into both my consciousness and conscience. Why, it was a New Year’s Resolution: to finish up this damn tale of the Toast surf trip that I’ve been fitfully doling out over the months.

So, with determination and will power, I’ll get cracking on it…next week.

Hopefully.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Kupang to Flores Toast Surf Trip: My New Year’s Resolution is to finish this damn account

  1. Michael McHugh says:

    Sounds good looking forward to the end of this story,I hope it will not be the end of your blog

  2. Robert says:

    Here I was thinking I’d be reading something, Happy New Year boys, I just got back into signal range ..

Leave a Reply

